Welcome To RPS

Welcome to Redcliffe Primary School where you will see great and exciting work done by little hands. Located approximately 10 kms from the CBD, you will find our school nestled amongst trees, close to Perth Airport. The school celebrated its centenary in 2008 and currently has approximately 250 students. We offer a comprehensive educational program delivered by an experienced, dedicated and professional staff. We have been assisted by many organisations to build a community of learners and future citizens of Western Australia. It is an exciting and inclusive place of tolerance and understanding which supports the growth of our young people.

School Newsletter

Visit our current Schoolzine Newsletter

Current Events

Tue 17th Dec
5:00 pm
6:00 pm
Pre-Show Dinner
Order your pizza and join the P&C and the school community for Pre-Show Dinner at the end of year awards night on Tuesday 17th December Orders must be in by Friday, 13th December.
Tue 17th Dec
6:00 pm
8:00 pm
End of Year Concert and Awards
Wed 18th Dec
 all day
Buddy Fun Day
Thu 19th Dec
 all day
Last Day Term 4

Term Dates

Term 1 2019
Monday 4 February  – Friday 12 April 2019
Term 2 2019
Tuesday 30 April – Friday 5 July 2019
Term 3 2019
Tuesday 23 July – Friday 27 September 2019
Term 4 2019
Tuesday 15 October – Thursday 19 December 2019

Key Information